Skip to content

The Liar In Chief

April 29, 2009
Lynn Stuter
4/28/2009

obama-messiahFollowing the publication of When Will America Have Had Enough, I received an e-mail from an individual, most incensed that I would write such “rot” concerning the eligibility of Also Known As (AKA) Obama to the office of president. Didn’t I know that Janice Okubo of the Hawaii Health Department, when queried by the “Tribune”, had stated that the birth certificate held by Hawaii was issued by Hawaii?

Having never heard of Janice Okubo or her supposed revelation before, and thinking I might have missed something important in my research, it seemed prudent to see what I could find. My search came up with an archived article in the “Chicago Tribune” in which Janice Okubo’s name appeared. The article is titled Obama birth certificate rumor debunked and was published October 30, 2008.

What did Janice Okubo, spokeswoman for the Hawaii Department of Health, have to say?

The story continues …..

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 10, 2010 1:59 pm

    hiuo thank you :D

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.